Spring Photo Shoot

One of the amazing thing about social media is that you are able to find and follow other artists that have similar interests. They are capable of inspiring you as your closest friends would even though you have never met. So imagine my delight, when a photographer all the way from Colorado who I had been following via Instagram, who’s work and design style left me feeling so creative contacted me. Meghan Savage Photography had recently moved to Kansas City from Colorado and was looking to work with someone. Elated! I said of course, and together we designed this stunning Spring photo shoot with the help of a few additional new, and old friends. When asked who I would recommend for a cake, of course it would have to be my dear friend and colleague Andrea Britt with Classic Cakes. Also helping out was Alter BridalOne Sparrow Creative, and Natalie Navis. So encouraged and learned much, I can’t wait to work with all of them again.

01 03 04 05 06 073412 1310 14 15 16 2718 1921 22233130

Leave a comment

Blog Stats

  • 9,115 hits